Pre-Order Tech N9ne’s New Album ‘Planet’ In-Stores & Online March 2nd 2018 Worldwide!

As for the rapper’s new video, Tech pays homage to Hashim’s 1983 classic “Al-Naafiysh (The Soul).” While the song features a vintage 1980s-hip-hop beat, Tech N9ne shines over the instrumental, showcasing his signature rapid-fire flow.

“It’s an honor to be able to re-do ‘Al-Naafiysh (The Soul)’ on my this album to pay homage to all the breakdancers and all the DJs, all the dance crews,” the rapper said. “That’s me. I started out break dancing and pop-lockin. Then I started rhyming and then rapping just took over. I never forgot where I started though.”

Following the release of Planet, Tech N9ne will head out on the road for the tour of the same name. Making stops in more than 60 cities, the trek will kick off on April 17 in Cedar Rapids, Iowa before wrapping up on June 23 in Denver, Colo.

Check out the “Don’t Nobody Want None” video, as well as the Planet tracklist below.

Tech N9ne’s Planet Album Tracklist

1. “Habanero” Feat. Mackenzie Nicole
2. “Fresh Out! (Swisher Sleep)”
3. “Kick It With Myself”
4. “Drink Up”
5. “Tech N9ne (Don’t Nobody Want None)”
6. “Bad JuJu” Feat. King Iso
7. “Comfortable”
8. “No Reason (The Mosh Pit Song)” Feat. Machine Gun Kelly & Y2
9. “Brightfall Confession “
10. “Brightfall”
11. “Red Byers (Say Som’n Do Som’n)” Feat. Krizz Kaliko
12. “Never Stray” Feat. Navé Monjo
13. “Sho Nuff”
14. “How I’m Feelin” Feat. Snow Tha Product & Navé Monjo
15. “Not a Damn Thing”
16. “My Fault” Feat. Navé Monjo
17. “Tappin’ In” Feat. Darrein Safron & Joey Cool
18. “Levitation” Feat. Navé Monjo
19. “We Won’t Go Quietly” Feat. Jordan Omley





Get ready to enter the orbit of Tech’s latest album, Planet! The newest album from Tech N9ne hits stores on 3/2, but here’s your chance to pre-order what many are considering to be a landmark album in Tech’s career.

The gravitational pull created by Planet is intense – with tracks like “Don’t Nobody Want None”, “Brightfall”, “Levitation” and “We Won’t Go Quietly”, as well as features from Strange Music artists like Mackenzie Nicole, Krizz Kaliko, Darrein Safron and Joey Cool, Planet creates a world that’s undoubtedly Tech N9ne.

There are 2 versions available for pre-order – both versions will include a limited edition Planet t-shirt (XL only), a Strange Music sticker and a free download track.

The 2 versions of Planet that you can pre-order are:

  • VERSION 1: Standard Planet CD version (includes a limited edition Planet t-shirt [XL only], a Strange Music sticker and a free download track) – $18.98
  • VERSION 2: Deluxe Autographed Planet CD version (includes a limited edition Planet pendant, a limited edition Planet t-shirt [XL only], a Strange Music sticker and a free download track) – $24.98

Pre-order Planet today and you’ll receive a limited edition Planet t-shirt (XL only), a Strange Music sticker and a free download track, along with your CD copy of Planet.

Don’t miss your chance to visit Tech N9ne’s Planet! Pre-order your copy today!


Tech N9ne “Don’t Nobody Want None” Spotify – Official Hip Hop Song | Strange Music Produced By: Michael “Seven” Summers Scratches By: Spinstyles Tech N9ne takes it way back for the B Boys and DJ’s with “Don’t Nobody Want None” from his upcoming album – PLANET! Pre Order Planet now from Strange Music – Deluxe Autographed Planet CD version (includes a limited edition Planet pendant, a limited edition Planet t-shirt [XL only], a Strange Music sticker and a free download track) Listen on: Spotify – Apple Music – iTunes – Amazon – Soundcloud – Audiomack – Tech N9ne on Twitter – Facebook – Instagram – Thank you to: Kida The Great – Moy Rivas – Kareem Gwinn – Sergio Garcia – “Nino” Daniels – “Lukky” Harvey – Gabriel Rosario – Caleb Brauner – Frank Pham – Tyrell Griffin – Phi Tran – Zen Nguyen – James V Clark – Dominique Young – Darius Thomas – Soundcloud – Official merchandise – TOUR DATES – SUBSCRIBE